news

Israel Adesanya X. Paulo Costa, UFC 253, Fight cards, Time, Middleweight Champion

Written by smark damer

UFC 253 takes place this Sat on September twenty six and it’s massive one a colossal fight with the perfect of stakes.

Israel Adesanya fight Paulo Costa. exactness versus power, the sublime counter striker versus the wrecking ball pressure fighter.

Dominick poet is that the guy who was robbed of a historic convert Jon Jones. currently that Jones has vacated the sunshine heavyweight title and is moving to heavyweight, reyes gets to fight for the title he ought to have won against jan Blachowicz.

Kamaru Usman beat Jorge Masvidal inside the headline bout of UFC 251 in july as Celtic deity White complete his dream of golf stroke on high-level fights inside the center East .

The company are heading back to abandon and Adesanya can defend his UFC crown against Costa in packed card this weekend.

UFC 253, Starting Time, US & UK

United State

The main card starts Sep. 26, 10 P.M. ET (7 P.M. PT).
The prelims start Sep. 26, 8 P.M. ET (5 P.M. PT).
The early prelims start Sep. 26, 7 P.M. ET (4 P.M. PT).

United Kingdom

The main card begin Sep. 27, 3 A.M. BST.
The prelims begin Sep. 27, 1 A.M. BST.
The early prelims begin Sep 27, 12:00 A.M BST.

Fight Card

Main Card

Israel Adesanya X. Paulo Costa.
Dominick Reyes X. Jan Blachowicz.
Kai Kara-France X. Brandon Royval.
Ketlen Viera X. Sijara Eubanks.
Hakeem Dawodu X. Zubaira Tukhugov.

Prelims

Brad Riddell X. Alex da Silva.
Jake Matthews X. Diego Sanchez.
Shane Young X. Ludovit Klein.
Aleksa Camur X. William Knight.

Early Prelims

Juan Espino X. Jeff Hughes.
Khadis Ibragimov X. Danilo Marques.

About the author

smark damer

Leave a Comment